Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

ATTENTION!!!! Please bear with us while we make some updates to the Forum and Website, Thanks.......

4 posters

i would like to be part of the team

georgiaracer69
    georgiaracer69

i would like to be part of the team  Empty i would like to be part of the team

Post  georgiaracer69 Sun Nov 21, 2010 2:32 am

hi my name is lucas also go by lurch i drive a 1990 honda accord i have done some work to it i have a lot more planned i would like to be a part of the team my rason for it is simply that i love cars and i want to be a part of something that will keep me around them so i have spoke with some of you alrady (paul,mike)rest of you tell me what u think bad or good also i am a mechanic and customiser let me know if have questions or need help with anything.hope to get to meet u all soon enough thanks lucas Cool
    Kurai
    Kurai

i would like to be part of the team  Empty Re: i would like to be part of the team

Post  Kurai Sun Nov 21, 2010 12:28 pm

Welcome to the site man. Cool you have any pics of your ride? What do you have done to it now and plan on doing to it? Idk if we have met or not but yeah this a good place to get to know the guys online and sure you will see alot more of us in person now that everyone is starting to get back.
    georgiaracer69
    georgiaracer69

i would like to be part of the team  Empty Re: i would like to be part of the team

Post  georgiaracer69 Tue Nov 23, 2010 10:19 pm